School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 46 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Lisa Scott lscott@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Stephanie Roark sroark@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Laura Byland laurabyland@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade Teacher  
Kathryn Vance kcvance@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher Second Grade Website 
Brittany Watts brittanywatts@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher  
Kristan Erwin kerwin@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade Teacher Second Grade Website 
Karen Breedlove kbreedlove@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Paige Turner paigeturner@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Katherine Adams katieadams@burke.k12.nc.us  3rd Grade Teacher  
Haley Powell  haleypowell@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade Teacher  
Erin Johnson ejohnson@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher  
Shania Holt shaniajohnson@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher  
Anna Wilkerson annawilkerson@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade Teacher  
Sherri Smith sbsmith@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher  
Jamie Newton jamienewton@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher  
Eric Minetola eminetol@burke.k12.nc.us 5th Grade Teacher  
Jennifer Hudson jhudson@burke.k12.nc.us Art Teacher  
Ashley Abee aabee@burke.k12.nc.us Assistant Principal  
Debbie Lane dlane@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria  
Rafael Ramirez rramirez@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
Silvia Mahon smahon@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
Linda Lindsay llindsay@burke.k12.nc.us EC Teacher  
Hannah Johnson hannahjohnson@burke.k12.nc.us EC Teacher  
Angie Crawford acrawfor@burke.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher  
Izabela Pablo Pedro ipedro@burke.k12.nc.us ESL Teacher  
Tammy Isaac tisaac@burke.k12.nc.us Guidance FHES Counselors 
Cassie Miller cassiemiller@burke.k12.nc.us Guidance Guiding the Huskies 
Kristie Compton kcompton@burke.k12.nc.us Instructional Coach  
Lauren Sigmon laurensigmon@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Mary Whisnant mdwhisnant@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Jen Brittain jakbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Teacher  
Erin Shannon erinshannon@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator  
Wendy Cooper wcooper@burke.k12.nc.us Music Teacher  
Joyce Imboden jimboden@burke.k12.nc.us Nurse  
Janet Carswell jcarswel@burke.k12.nc.us Office  
Tammy Huffman thuffman@burke.k12.nc.us Office  
Michelle Cullen mcullen@burke.k12.nc.us PE Teacher  
Christy Fleming cfleming@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-Kindergarten Teacher  
Sara LeCroy slecroy@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Rachel Addison rcross@burke.k12.nc.us Speech-Language Pathologist  
Dawn Johnson djohnson@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Lisa McGinnis lmcginnis@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Brenda Pierson bpierson@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Maudie Gregg mgregg@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Dustin Boykin dboykin@burke.k12.nc.us Technology  
Casey Seevers mseevers@burke.k12.nc.us Title One Reading  
Showing 46 items