Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Nikki Costello, Principal
ncostello@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Position Website
Bailey, Mary
marybailey@burke.k12.nc.us
Guidance website
Breedlove, Karen
kbreedlove@burke.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
Byland, Laura
laurabyland@burke.k12.nc.us
ELL
Coffey, Tiffany
tiffanycoffey@burke.k12.nc.us
Parent Educator
Erwin, Kristan
kerwin@burke.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade website
Eukland, Victoria
victoriaeukland@burke.k12.nc.us
EC
Hennis, Kaleigh
kaleighhennis@burke.k12.nc.us
1st Grade website
Johnson, Dawn
djohnson@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Johnson, Hannah
hannahjohnson@burke.k12.nc.us
EC Teacher
Imboden, Joyce
jimboden@burke.k12.nc.us
Nurse
Kanipe, Betty
bkanipe@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Lloyd, Megan
mlloyd@burke.k12.nc.us
1st Grade
Nichols, Katherine
katienichols@burke.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
Peeler, Izabella
izabelapeeler@burke.k12.nc.us
ELL Teacher
Pierson, Brenda
bpierson@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Powell, Haley
haleypowell@burke.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade website
Pruitt, Michelle
michellepruitt@burke.k12.nc.us
Pre K
Roark, Stephanie
sroark@burke.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade website
Rocco, Jill
jillrocco@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten website
Scott, Lisa
lscott@burke.k12.nc.us
1st / 2nd Grade
Shannon, Erin
erinshannon@burke.k12.nc.us
Media Coordinator website
Smith, Sherri
sbsmith@burke.k12.nc.us
4th/5th Grade website
Steele, Michael
msteele@burke.k12.nc.us
PE website
Vance, Kathryn
kcvance@burke.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade website
Whisnant, Mary
mdwhisnant@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten website
Wilkerson, Anna
annawilkerson@burke.k12.nc.us
4th Grade website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.