Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Nikki Costello, Principal
ncostello@burke.k12.nc.us


Name Position Website
Adams, Katherine
katieadams@burke.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
Breedlove, Karen
kbreedlove@burke.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
Byland, Laura
laurabyland@burke.k12.nc.us
1st Grade
Chester, Michael

PE Teacher
Erwin, Kristan
kerwin@burke.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade WebPage
Franklin, Olivia
oliviafranklin@burke.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Jarrett, Rhonda
rhondajarrett@burke.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Johnson, Dawn
djohnson@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Johnson, Hannah
hannahjohnson@burke.k12.nc.us
EC Teacher
Lambert, Rebecca
rebeccalambert@burke.k12.nc.us
Music Teacher WebPage
Ly, My
mly@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Norvell, Libby
lnorvell@burke.k12.nc.us
EC Teacher
Peeler, Izabella
izabelapeeler@burke.k12.nc.us
ELL Teacher
Pierson, Brenda
bpierson@burke.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
Powell, Haley
haleypowell@burke.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
Roark, Stephanie
sroark@burke.k12.nc.us
1st Grade
Rocco, Jill
jillrocco@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Scott, Lisa
lscott@burke.k12.nc.us
1st / 2nd Grade
Shannon, Erin
erinshannon@burke.k12.nc.us
Media Coordinator
Smith, Sherri
sbsmith@burke.k12.nc.us
5th Grade WebPage
Turner, Paige
paigeturner@burke.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Vance, Kathryn
kcvance@burke.k12.nc.us
2nd Grade WebPage
Whisnant, Mary
mdwhisnant@burke.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Wilkerson, Anna
annawilkerson@burke.k12.nc.us
4th Grade

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.